Raiders lock up last AFC playoff spot with thrilling win over Chargers


It got here all the way down to the ultimate seconds of the ultimate sport, however the NFL playoff image has been finalized after the Las Vegas Raiders beat the Los Angeles Chargers 35-32 in additional time Sunday evening.

With the win, the Raiders will end fifth within the AFC and face the fourth-seed Cincinnati Bengals on Tremendous Wild Card Weekend. The Chargers’ season ended with the loss and the Steelers had been formally seeded seventh, which means Pittsburgh will go to the Kansas Metropolis Chiefs within the wild-card spherical.

Each the Raiders and Chargers would have superior to the post-season if Sunday’s sport resulted in a tie.

Under is the ultimate playoff matchups for the 2022 NFL playoffs:

AFC

Bye: Tennessee Titans
Saturday, Jan. 15
Raiders (5) at Bengals (4), 4:30 p.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. PT
Patriots (6) at Payments (3), 8:15 p.m. ET/ 5:15 p.m. PT

Sunday, Jan. 16
Steelers (7) at Chiefs (2), 8:15 p.m. ET/ 5:15 p.m. PT

NFC

Bye: Inexperienced Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan. 16
Eagles (7) at Buccaneers (2), 1 p.m. ET/ 10 a.m. PT
49ers (6) at Cowboys (3), 4:30 p.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. PT

Monday, Jan. 17
Cardinals (5) at L.A. Rams (4), 8:15 p.m. ET/ 5:15 p.m. PT

Extra to return…

Pure Profitz
Pure Profitz
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart